Maths Revision

A week to go to the maths exam.

My daughter has worked really hard with her maths revision following a prelim disaster. I have sat with her for hours and can see a steady improvement.

Today however, was like a step back to when we started working together on it. She is in a 'mood' and her head isn't in the zone. It is, of course, my fault!

More likely it has something to do with the fact that she didn't get up till late, ate a late breakfast, mucked about taking photos and at 2.30pm had still to eat lunch. We have abandoned it for just now and will resume later when she isn't hungry and grumpy!

This is another attempt to include myself in more photos, even if you can't really see me!

I have added more of yesterday's cygent shots int my blipfolio for those that wanted to see more.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.