Specks Appeal

By REDMarmalade

Blue Sky & Fluffy Cloud Combo

After what has been a super grey day, all of a sudden, a beautiful blue sky and fluffy cloud combo appeared around 7pm. Why weren't you on the go earlier?!?

Awsomo spent most of the day putting up lights, going to B&Q, and generally doing all those little jobs that never get done. I on the other hand spent my day on eBay. Free insertion this weekend, so I finally got going with Linda (big fancy camera) and took photos to go with my items. I'm pooped! The computer and I were not agreeing. What should have taken an hour at most, has taken 3 and half! Think ol' Maccy is on his way out me thinks!

Anyway, that's another weekend over. 'Spose I better make Awsomo's lunch for tomorrow then head to bed. Hope you've all had a good one. Night.


REDMarmalde xxx

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.