madchickenwoman

By Madchickenwoman

Nosy!

Well it was either the anticipation of the new site or my lack of food today - or maybe because I overslept - again! - but I have a nasty migraine brewing so lets see how far I get in my write up! Shame I won't get to look fully round the new site and see what people have been up to today. So far it's all too new for me to decide if I like it or what I like/dislike! Hoping that new and old features will continue to roll out! 
Did some christmas shopping in the village - nice chat and cup of tea at the pop up shop! Went  into the shop to pick up 2 parcels I missed as was fast asleep - and who walked in but the postman with my parcels so got them promptly! Second time this postman has caught me out and about! 
Was so pleased to see swans with their "newborn" on the river - and whilst I was admiring them all a woman came down to feed them - complete uproar amongst the seagulls! When the woman took down her hood I saw she had hair as white as the swans! Plus she was feeding them from a bag with a photo of 2 swans on it! The Swanlady is on Flickr if you fancy seeing her! Was going to choose one of her but decided it was too lacking in colour for the first blip on the new site and I like the tilt to this swans head!
Head hurting so thats it!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.