Life with Alice

By elirin

Rain - and Shine

Me: Me wearing Clothes three days in a row, that's almost a theme. People might think I always wear clothes. Which I don't. Mum: Well, it was raining. And it was dark. I'm sure people will understand. Plus, the high viz vest doesn't really count as clothes, you ask me. Me: I wish it wasn't Grand Danois sized though. Which it is, you know. Mum:.....

We went to our friend's house for coffee. It was great! I got a Christmas gift! It was a big chunk of gourmet French liver pâté, wrapped in plastic and with red silk ribbons. Then I went on to search the place. It has provided treasures in the past.

Unbelievably enough, I found my favourite favourite thing again. A used earplug! Hard and rubbery, the size of a small meatball. This time, mum wasn't quick enough, she could just watch me swallow it. To make a long story short, it came up again, partly digested, without assistance.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.