Saturday: The Orange Orb

Well, I have taken care of some of the Christmas food shopping, notably the turkey.  It was such a nice day that, on the way back from the shops, I stopped for a stroll around the new music conservatory, which has recently been completed.  I'll show you the conservatory another time but I do quite like this orange orb that has been placed just in front of it.  The conservatory is behind me in this picture.  

I had a slight mishap this afternoon when I dropped a full bottle of wine (red.....) on the floor in the storage cupboard.  It is quite a small room and by the time I had cleaned it up, I was in an inhaled alcoholic stupor.  I have shoved a packet of lavender potpourri in there and have shut the door - hopefully that will do some good.......

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.