From the dark corner.....

By Rozwood1970

Saturday in Stratford upon Avon!

Well it was a usual Saturday meeting Frank in the Garrick for Abbot Ale and an exchange of presents.

It wasn't as busy as usual and I managed to bag my normal table. I think everyone assumed that Saturday would be too busy and have postponed their shopping trip until Monday or Tuesday. I am thrilled to be working then....

Anyway, my choice of pictures today was Frank, a big tit or a squirrel.

Apologies to everyone who is sick of me reminding them to feed the birds but....

Winter is nearly here & our native birds will soon be finding food scarce. Please go to the pet shop & buy a bag of nuts for our feathered friends.There is no finer sight on a winter's morning than a pair of tits around your nut sack. Just remember however it's a bit early in the year to expect a swallow!

Track? I hope this works! I am not messing about with the laptop at this time so this is constructed with no app. Hopefully, this is one from the fabulous Stevie Ray Vaughan -
Say What!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.