pattons6

By pattons6

Can you see me?

This is my latest trick. I hide behind curtains, sofas and sometimes I just hide my face, if I can't see you in my mind you can't see me.

Today hasn't been the best day. I was very cuddly. Just wanting cuddles from mummy. Not wanting to play or watch tv. Cold water, milk and juice were all I wanted.

So all plans were cancelled. In place were Christmas films and treats. I had some medicine which, helped bring my temperature down a bit. But it started climbing again, so I was given an early bath.

My bath and cold milk eventually lowered my temperature. I was still very lethargic and cuddly.

I am feeling a bit better tonight. Mummy managed to keep me up until 7pm, this is a feat as I was asking to go to bed at 4.30pm. Hope I feel better tomorrow after a good nights sleep.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.