pattons6

By pattons6

Saturday night treat time

Look at me. We all have the same treat. Mini donuts, smoothie and a few crisps. We are sat watching a Christmas film. Its my bed time soon, but I'm getting to stay up late as our heating has a leak. So we have an engineer on his way.

Today we did a big food shop. We got lots and lots, I hope mummy realises the shops are only closed for one day, as seemingly she is going for more on Monday!

I had a lazy morning. Eating, cuddling mummy and playing. Its great. Daddy seemingly needed a slow morning As he was out last night. He should go to bed early like me!

So for now we wait for the man to come and fix our heating. If he can't I'm seemingly going to stay at Grandmas. Mmmm I love my cot but love my grandma.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.