Santa!!

I met Santa today. I was at a party with Grandad & Grandma and mummy. My brother and sister came later.

There was lots of dancing, party games, an entertainer, balloon modeller and Snacks. Then Santa came. I sat on mummy's knee, I crossed my fingers and told mummy that I was hoping Santa would have a present for me. Everytime they shouted someone name out, I said say Isla Santa, that's me! When he did shout my name I wasn't shy and collected my present, said thank you then went to open it.

I got a Elsa bag with hair clips, mirror and comb. I love it. I have been carrying it round all night. I took my party dress off, danced in my vest & tights.

I was very tired, I have had such a busy day. I have a bump on my head from walking in to a gate, but I am fine. I was happy to go to bed after a busy day.

I am very pleased that I have been a good girl. Hopefully I stay on his nice list for the rest of the week.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.