Mouthing Off

Well it was a cold start to the morning, but most of the snow had disappeared. This was a shame as it meant more people went to the teashop and we were busy all day. 

I'm sorry but I am falling further and further behind on commenting. I have tried and tried to love the new look blip, but quite honestly I'm finding it very depressing. It has become a stark and soulless site and I can't seem to keep track of conversations. The whiteness is a glaring hole in my vision that I can't stand to look at for long and what was once a pleasure and something to look forward to every evening is now a site I dip into rather than embrace.  

My pics are not brilliant at the best of times but they have lacked sparkle for a while and this is evident in the lack of views I'm getting now. When I've looked at popular journals they too seem to have lower viewing figures. I do feel that conversations have been reduced to occasional murmurs and it is very sad. I do hope we all regain our sparkle soon.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.