Lali's World

By Lali

Blue night

I managed to get a really good sleep last night but I was woken up by the postman. Grrrr! I had ordered one calendar for myself but they sent me three!!! God knows what happened. As I only paid for one, I'm not complaining. I'll just sent the other two to my family! :)

I had the crazy idea of first going to the supermarket on New Year's eve (I couldn't believe the crowds!) and then going into town to buy a gift! Stress levels were increased, I say no more! This evening I'll be avoiding the crazy crowds and I'll go for a quiet dinner at a friend's instead.

It's been another year of ups and downs and not much happening. I hope next year brings a bit more excitement in my life and fewer disappointments. 

Thanks very much for all your lovely comments and stars! I hope you had a good day! 

I wish you and yours lots of health and happiness in 2015. Happy New Year to everyone! :)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.