Lali's World

By Lali

Afternoon light... after the rain

Polaroid Blipfoto, hmmm... that explains everything! But I'm getting an extra year membership for free!! Can't complain. 

I woke up late today and I stayed in the flat till the rain stopped. In the meantime I did some cleaning in the flat. 

When the sun came up, I went to the gym. It's the first time I go in a long time, due to the Christmas busy times, so I think I'll feel it tomorrow....

Last night I finally watched  "The Desolation of Smaug" on DVD, which I managed to miss at the time. So now I can go and see the last of the Hobbit films at the cinema, if I manage not to miss it this time! 

Not planning to do much this evening apart from sorting out my photos. 

Thanks very much for all your lovely comments and wishes! I hope you all had a good start of the year and enjoy your weekend! :)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.