Lali's World

By Lali

Afternoon light at the Botanic Gardens

The reason why I'm blipping so late today is because I took far too many photos and I couldn't decide which one to use. 

I had a long lie in this morning and, as the weather was really beautiful today, I decided to go to the Botanic Gardens for a walk. It was really sunny but freezing cold, by the way. 

Went to Tesco's on my way back home to buy some food and later on I went to the cinema to see third of the Hobbit movies: The Battle of the Five Armies. I did really enjoy it. 

The film was rather long, so I got home late and I still had to process all my photos. This is my final decision, however, there are a few more that I really liked.

My last day off tomorrow before I go back to work on Monday.

Thanks very much for all your lovely comments and stars yesterday! I hope you're all having a good weekend! :)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.