Cheat Pic

Hi Alex and Louise

I have nicked your photo for blip....because it's so beautiful and it's such a rubbish grey, wet day here and it cheers me up.

You both look so happy :). What a great place to BBQ and watch the sun go down. The end of the month can't come quick enough to come and join you.

Like I said its a rubbish day here. It's rained so much we are on flood warning. The river is level with the garden, over the lower decking and we have our mini lake appearing in the back. It's stopped raining now so we should be saved from being marooned. Just as well as we have visitors over for dinner tonight.

We went to Homebase to get some logs for the Fire...I came out with candles, plates, cups, bowls, a kettle and toaster....not bad.

Maisie is fine. Enjoying her walks and Oscar is pestering her as usual.

Keep sending me the photos you two. X

Im having trouble with the blip iPhone app. I have downloaded the app on my iPhone and it keeps crashing each time I go into it which is annoying. I've deleted and reinstalled four times now but it just keeps happening. Apparently the app isn't up and running for iPad just yet. I hope these annoyances are ironed out soon.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.