2014 more running needed

By Brianporterrun

Unimpressed

Well it seems Joe's (founder of blip for those who don't know) decision to go into partnership with Polaroid has caused quite a stir.

Here's my take on the situation.

I joined blip as a way to keep a record of 2012, which as you all know was a massive year for me and my family.

I promised myself it would be a positive place. It keeps me focused on the important things in life and has not only helped me recover from mental illness but prevents relapse.

That's why I joined.

The bonus is that I see amazing photography and people are wonderfully kind in their comments.

I've met some wonderful people and hope to meet more.

All I'd like is for blip to continue as the wonderfully friendly place it is currently.

The cat, meanwhile, is unimpressed. He had his annual checkup at the vet the other day and has not been impressed with us all week!

Have a great weekend.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.