Reflections.. old and new.. in a busy city

When I go to Barcelona I can't help thinking about my past life in there and comparing it to the present. Things have changed, a lot.. but some stay the same, like old buildings featured at the bottom.

As it was a sunny day, I decided to walk to the centre of town. It was quite a pleasant walk, although there were lots of people everywhere. I just had to buy a couple of things, I took some photos on my way and then I met a couple of friends for lunch in a Chinese restaurant. We had a good catch up. I was very happy to see them.

For some reason, Barcelona doesn't inspire me as much for photography, which surprises me because it's a very beautiful city.

This evening I'm meeting some friends for dinner. Looking forward to it!

Thanks very much for all your nice comments on my portraits! I hope you all had a good day and have a great weekend! :)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.