Jumping .......

to conclusions is what it feels like when  I read much of what has been written about the alliance with Polaroid. It seems that in the absence of facts, people are happy to make up their own versions of the truth and some are so believing of this little reality that they have created for themselves that they are willing to jump ship. I prefer to wait patiently to see what happens. Then and only then will I decide if this is the right place for me.

Still, it's this diversity that makes the world such an interesting place. Each to his own.

Rosina left for Heathrow a little while ago. She was bright and breezy. It will be a different Rosina that returns. She is going to miss Harry terribly. Diana and I are going to have to work hard at cheering her up. 

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.