Together again.....

Once a year, in early January, two rustic and slightly smelly teddy bears reunite. I'd like to say these were two stuffed teddies belong to two 11 year olds... well add on 25yrs and you're about there. Kent and Noel (pronounced No el) have been the Twin's ever since they were babies and every night they both snuggle up to them. For those of you that have followed me over the last 18 months will be familiar with my strategy of finishing off Kent the stuffed seal for good only to be foiled on many occasion. My life really would not have been worth living if I had have got the double whammy prize this week. I did think of it this morning, perhaps a slow death down the rapids, but I was far too tired from all the activities this week

Both Kent & Noel live to fight another day ... until next year stuffed creatures...

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.