Reasons to smile...

By Lauraiea

Age reverse

I stayed at my parents at short notice last night following a wee hospital trip where I wouldn't stay in. Rather than be home alone my mum took me to their house but I'd just chucked stuff in a rucksack and didn't take much. I also didn't take my make up off last night (I rarely do...it comes of the next day in the shower anyway?) so borrowed face wipes this morning. Only they were "age resisting" and given people say I look about ten years younger than my age I was worried I'd rub off another ten years and end up looking like a six year old...

I've really done nothing today. Feel a bit guilty! I did change my home insurance- my renewal came through over £100 more than last year so I did comparisons and ended up getting it more than £100 cheaper than the renewal from a different company. And a meerkat toy. Win. I don't understand how companies are allowed to do that though?

Anyway. I'll stop rambling. This weekends just disappeared.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.