Unsolicited reflections

I was down in London today and had found little to blip on my travels. On the train home I was gazing out of the window when I saw a sunset which was promising. Grabbing my iPhone i took a few pics and then continued to do some work.

When I got home and downloaded the pics I discovered the strange output which I have, somewhat reluctantly, presented to you as today's blip.

You may find the blip a complete shambles. I did at first. But it contains a fairly comprehensive reflection of the train itself. You can see my computers and my table and another passenger. But if you look carefully you can also see the original object of the blip, the setting sky which is like a line across the middle. The red sky was there though with all the noise but perhaps difficult to see.

So original take or a complete mess? I look forward to your assessments!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.