Mucky Pup....Yet Again!

Hi Alex and Louise

Sure sign Oscar was busy sniffing around when he was out today. I really could do with an outside shower to wash him off before he comes in. He does look rather pleased with himself.

Had a busy day. Back at the pool with Michael. I left my costume in the changing room when I swam on Sunday. Unfortunately it's gone. I'm a bit miffed as it was an expensive one, but then again it's my fault for leaving it. Good job I have another couple to wear.

Tom goes back Thursday and my lovely son has given me a right challenge with all his washing and ironing which needs to be packed by tomorrow evening. We are off to the airport in the early hours of Thursday.

A very lovely blip pal has made a donation to my justgiving page for the dryathlon challenge I'm doing. I've decided that I'll not have any alcohol until 10th February as that's when I'll see my sister-in-law who is fighting this wretched disease. I want to have my first drink with her. Thank you xrayspexs you are so really are very kind :) x

If anyone else is feeling generous then I'm happy to give details of my justgiving page.

https://www.justgiving.com/Karen-saltwell-dryathlete2015/

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.