Life of a bubble maker

By redditchrascal

Christmas Present

Early start today as I needed to get in to do some training with one of the guys. Turned out to be very hard work. He finally got the hang of it after I threatened to cut a few of his fingers off. It then turned into one of those days where nothing seems to go right. All sorted pretty much by the time I left though.
Came home feeling knackers so spent the night in watching TV and sorting out what we need to do this weekend. Did manage to get the ironing done with the new iRon. Much better than the old one, to the point that you only have to iron one side of pretty much most things. Not sure I’d pay full price for it but very happy considering what I paid.
Remembered I needed a photo late in the night so here is what my boss got me for Christmas. I blipped the wrapped version here.
   
It’s a bottle of Organic rhubarb vodka liqueur and a bottle of ginger wine, which is very gingery.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.