Aurora

January Challenge week 3 : Lose a letter - day 7 - Sin - Pride

A morning off with my beautiful fiancée saw us head to town to collect some stuff, before heading off for a walk in the sunshine at Evie beach. The dogs raced around on the sand and had a fabulous walk. The sunshine did us all good.
Home again and whilst HV blipped and got herself ready for work, I drained the central heating and fitted a magnetic filter which is already catching gunk and cleaning the system in preparation for the biomass boiler install.
I was going to blip a pic of the dogs under the heading of pride, but a heads up on facebook made me dash out to the garden and snap away at the aurora borealis. I am proud (or is it smug) that I can see the aurora from the bottom of my garden :)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.