3 Bob Alphabet Challenge : N (Day 257)

It wasn't quite such a nice day as I wandered up the hill with the dogs this morning. The temperature had risen a little and the frost was gone, but the path was a solid sheet of ice. The dogs didn't seem to notice as I slipped along behind them.
It was a different day for me, heading to Stromness to meet a colleague from south so we could look at some boilers I have fitted and to discuss the fitting of a new boiler and heating system with a prospective new customer.
I hadn't had the chance to contemplate a blip today, and the camera stayed in the bag as the weather turned showery, then windy and rainy. Uninspiring.
The idea of doing a mono macro of a well thumbed novel seemed a reasonable one, and it turned out reasonably well.
My beautiful wife will post a better blip, and hopefully Bob won't blip something too naughty.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.