Nibbling his nuts

A lunch time drink with my friend Claire from work, and we spotted this little squizzer in the pavilion gardens.  Luckily he was happily munching on his nuts so I had chance to take this shot. Then a quick drink after work with a few of my other colleagues to kick start my birthday weekend.  

My 'party' dinner with friends is tomorrow night, but the big day is next Wednesday and the celebrations are set to continue over the next few weeks.  Alan is taking me to Paris next Friday for the weekend and then the following weekend I'm going back to Belgium for a girly weekend.  Well, it is a 'big' birthday, so I think it's only right that it's extended ;-)

Anyway I'm home now, and still sober - didn't want to over do it whilst on the antibiotics!

Happy Friday!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.