Simply Me

By Suze981

Vladimir

I know, I know you can barely contain your excitement.

It would appear that 33 (and a half) is that time of life where cleaning appliances become exciting. If you haven't reached this age yet, enjoy it while you still can.

Anyway, meet Vladimir, my new steam cleaner. I'm considering allowing him to shorten it to Vlad, but we'll wait and see.

Vladimir is wonderful. I don't have any carpets in my house. For some reason I hate hoovering and mopping. I won't do it. So every time I clean my floors it involves me scrubbing the floors by hand. As you can imagine, this meant that it didn't get done very often. I have been considering a steam cleaner for a while and when I saw this baby at 1/3 of its original price, I went for it.

In just 5 minutes, Vladimir cleaned the kitchen and living room floors. Good boy.

Comments New comments are not currently accepted on this journal.