Diary of a Homeowner

By JennyWrenny

Experimental Flower

Apologies for the uneventful title but I'm flagging today and don't have the energy to think. So I took my camera back to the shop this morning and got a replacement one and either I've bought two cameras that have the same fault or the problem is me! God dammit, I'm actually going to have to read the manual to learn how to focus properly. I think this camera is a little more intuitive and doesn't like me telling it what to do in the same way I did with my old camera. In the meantime, this little flower will have to do until I get to grips with my new technology.

Trying to keep up with blipping but finding it difficult at the moment because of house stuff, but please bear with me and I'll catch up with you all soon.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.