Carol: Rosie & Mr. Fun

By Carol

Saturday, January 31, 2015 -- Here It Comes

Squatting to get on the same level with the water seemed like a good idea. I really like what this position produced.

Mr. Fun & I were walking on the sand without the dogs because they were at the groomers. They desperately needed a bath.

We took the pups into the groomers at 11:00 and were told to come back at 5:30 to get them. With that much time to play, we decided to drive into San Luis Obispo to do a little shopping and to get some lunch. It's an old city that I like a lot, but after being in this small, somewhat remote coastal town, any city feels slightly overwhelming. I love cities, but Mr. Fun not so much.

So he was ready to exit and I was not. So I decided to behave and go willingly. But I desperately wanted to wander through the quaint little stores. I didn't need to buy anything; I just needed to window shop or as I like to call it "just do some doodah shopping."

Good night from
California's Central Coast,
Rosie (& Mr. Fun), aka Carol

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.