LadyPride

By LadyPride

Baltic

Mmmm felt like the balloon popped a little today. Have been so excited about this new business but when we started looking at sites today with a property guy (see pic) it was suddenly all very scary and frightening.

I retreated a little. I'm just naturally risk averse and hate the thought of a ten year shop lease hanging round our necks! The guy I am investing with doesn't seem phased. But he has more money than I do so it's a little easier for him.

Coupled with Baltic cold temperatures, a house survey guy prodding around our house while I tried to work, a terrible drop off at nursery and a caffeine withdrawl headache (trying to cut back) - today was a pretty rubbish Monday.

Need a nice evening doing very little and switching off to reset I think.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.