robpal79

By robpal79

Self Portrait

Its funny, the original picture, (which was my Facebook profile picture for years) was one that boosted my ego to no end.  I felt like I looked like that Calvin Klein poster boy jumping out of the gay surfs of Fire Island.  I remember when I first saw the picture I was so shocked that that was what I looked like.  But as it is so evidently seen, I see a very different Robert from the inside out.  I can't get around the fact that am not good.  Yet I so desperately want good for and from everyone in the world.  But as some nice asshole on SCRUFF said to me, "get off your soap box you do gooder."  All because I didn't want to have sex in an apartment which was dark, filled with weird boxes, and the energy was so potent I almost shit my pants.  Sorry dude.  I didn't want to go home with bloody diarrhea underpants at five in the morning.  But yes, I should get off my soap box.  Its less of a soap box and more of a memorabilia box.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.