Babysitting & playing Barbie Studio

A time for shooting barbies!
Sorry about lousy capture. I have real troubles with wlan here... I finally had to shoot the photo again from the laptop into my iPhone...!

Well, I am sure you got the idea... :)

My friend asked help for babysitting their three children for the evening and night, as she and his husband both had nightsift and they were in trouble... So here we were. My son took the youngest child to snow sliding to the hill nearby and I let the oldest child play with his friends. The child in the middle seemed lonely, so I asked if she would like to photoshoot her barbies.

She was exhausted about this - in good way!!

So we built a studio for barbies and dressed them and had a nice evening as she took photos with her iPhone. After shooting we sat side by side on the sofa and searched for playful apps for her.
Some of her shots on my Flikr site, which you find on my profile text.

I guess all the kids were having a Fun night!

Susanna

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.