At the studios

I had the opportunity to visit the Olympic studio today. It was open for the press.

On thursday there will be the first broadcastings from this Sochi Olympics finnish studio. This main olympic studio of the Finnish broadcasting company is in Helsinki, Finland.

Maybe I was a bit mixed up by the Olympic fewer, as I accidentally got into the wrong train, and had to take the direction then to get back home from the studios in the evening :)

(Later I tried to take some cute shot from our budgies, but they did not like the idea as much - and did not like to pose me at all today... So this studio shot has to be my emergency blip today)

Thanks for your kind comments for my winter shots lately!
Today it has been rainy day +0c and fog over the fields during the train journey through the southern Finland.

Susanna

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.