Houston, we have a problem!!!?

As I have noticed right, almost all of the water pipe drains of the housing company are broken due the ever changing weather temperatures this winter. Atleast our water drain pipe (leading down from the roof) is broken,  and our neighbour's is too.

In the blip there is the drain pipe of our neighbour's.
Very beautiful icicles anyway! 

My poor summer flower basket (made out of thin silver birch branches) has been "iced". If you check these shots in Flickr, you can see how covered my basket is by the ice!

Oh, I am so tired... 

There surely must be somekind of a God whatsoever: Regarding to yesterday'a babysitting enening and night, I really could not be able to cope daily in small children family anymore. Good heaven's there is no need for that!!!

After babysitting yesterday evening & last night for our neighbours' I am sure I feel GOOD to sleep in my own bed tonight! Looking forward to it!

Susanna

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.