Time turner

Today my friend came and told that she has a new job, I am so happy!
For few months she has been so alone with her situation, as her old task was ended due of some new organisation system. She came to thank me for supporting her during the hard time. But that is the friends are for!!! The most important is I quess, that there is happy endings after all.
Feel like someone had used a time turner, as the job is very near to her first profession ever!

The time turner in the blip is bought from Hamley's London, as my hubby was in summer Olympics in UK. We have three Harry Potter fans in the family and you can maybe quess how many wands and everything we have - but this is my own thing!

Time has always been a mystery and a kind of lover too to me.

Here is the link to the movie, where you can see the time turner in action ;)

I have this one secret dream, actually... To be able to visit the Warner Bros studio tour sometimes!

Now, please take your time and relax for this evening!
Susanna ;)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.