From the dark corner.....

By Rozwood1970

An Ayr quickie....

Struggling to keep my eyes open this evening. I think the bright Ayr magic sky yesterday kept me awake in my head last night and there was no switch to turn it off. I must have had a lovely dream at some stage as I awoke with a smile when the alarm went off!

I thought it was Friday for most of today.

It's proving to be a tiring week workwise. I think I need a holiday!

No glorious skies tonight but I had a good walk around the town after work. It wasn't particularly cold and I sat in the grounds of the Auld Kirk of Ayr on one of those stone coffins for a while. I suppose I should have had a look to see who I was sitting on. I hope they didn't mind....

That's it for today. I couldn't decide what to use for my picture tonight but I'll dump the rest on FB.

Track? Here's a cracker from 1962 I heard the other week when scanning through radio channels - The Night Has A Thousand Eyes

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.