Remote and frosty hide

I had half an hour this morning before going into work for a meeting I could not avoid even though I am still on holiday until Monday. I decided to practice with my remote camera technique. So I placed the camera in the hide pointed at the bird feeder and reclined in my chair to have breakfast.

It was still frosty but clear and sunny. I took quite a few pics but I have soon realised that I need another lens as the zoom on this camera is nothing compared to my other camera. Consequently though I got some nice shots I cannot really get close enough to show it off.

Still I got some and decided on the Robin.

I have a varied weekend ahead of me. Tomorrow meeting up with friends from my online community support for Cancer which is always positive and life affirming and then Sunday on the Suffolk run for my Mum.

Have a good one folks.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.