Hell's Kitchen.....

......minus the swearing because we don't do swearing. Unless no one's listening. Or its in my head!

I had a whole day at home today. I didn't go out the front door once - all day!

Instead I pretended I was a fabulous cook. I made all sorts of liquid things. Orange ones, purple ones, hot ones, cold ones, ginger spiced ones and ones with seeds in. And I made some bread to go with the hot ones. And Mr W complained because there was no potato lumps in his hot one. And he complained the bread was brown and not white. I nearly accidentally on purpose tripped on my way to him with tray of hot liquid with no potato lumps in to throw it over him but it would have meant too much clearing up.

I enjoyed every liquid I tasted today and have even made a breakfast liquid for the morning but as it has 5 tablespoons of Chia seeds in, it will probably be solid by the morning!

And now I'm in bed laughing at Graham Norton and all the accidental predictive texts gone wrong!

Night night world.

xXx♡xXx

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.