Peanut Butter & Choc Chip Cookies

Another one for the cook book. I didn't expect to like these however the peanut flavour is very mild making them very moreish.

A very lazy day after a late night last night. Not helped by the fact that Daughter feels she may have flu working on her. I had a feeling this may happen as she has had a really busy past few weeks and couldn't afford to be ill then so I thought it may come to a head this week when the pressure is off and the school is on holiday.

So, as it was to be a lazy time Daughter persuaded me to start watching Game of Thrones. (I know, one of the few in the world who hasn't seen it). Oh my goodness! Big mistake. Three episodes viewed and looking forward to losing a good few hours of my life.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.