BrownBuddy1

By BrownBuddy1

Redcastle

I Can Do The Splits!

Bud chose to stand up here! Poppy, very wisely, didn't follow him.

I love watching and feeding the birds, but, my goodness, do they make a mess. I am feeling very virtuous this evening though as the lovely Spring like weather persuaded me to go outside and clean up after them. Much to the dogs disgust, they feel that it's their job to hoover up.

We then spent most of the afternoon hunting for snowdrops on the Redcastle Estate. Doesn't a day spent in the open air make you feel tired but contented.( I am shutting my ears to the muttered sounds of "What happened to the Sunday roast then!" As I don't eat it, being vegetarian, cleaning the decking and walking the dogs are much more important in my eyes.)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.