From the dark corner.....

By Rozwood1970

Fisherman's Serious Blues

I really am sorry about this one, although looking at it now I am smiling (slightly).

I had an attack of the miseries and after a day of working at home expecting a delivery which never showed up and a hot day in my front room over a sweltering laptop, I decided to give up my ticket and not go to see The Waterboys at Birmingham Symphony Hall. Front row too. I just was not in the mood but to my credit, my ticket went to a good home. I will cry if I hear it was the best concert ever and that Mike Scott started proceedings by streaking across the stage.... Enough whining Roz!

I like fish fingers and have them frequently for dinner. I expect this picture would make most fishermen cry (or laugh!) but I have added a tune today. No prizes for guessing what it is.

My Fisherman's Blues

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.