Sea

Started this morning with a long walk with dogs and their girlfriends and my friend Milla. Milla told me that her dogs have learned the word "boyfriends". She always tells them when we have a joint walk. This morning I was few minutes behind her to our meeting point. So far I've always been there waiting. So her dogs eagerly walked to the meeting point and looked around. No boyfriends in sight so Iines actually snorted with disappointment. Usually they start pulling to continue walking, but this morning they just sat and waited. They are so smart! We had a lovely walk together.

Blip is from our walk. It's the sea with the white coat. Iines in the picture too. I've kept Nelson free as we walk around Aittasaari island. He's so kind and follows perfectly. Amadeus and Buddha have to walk with leash. They are adventurers.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.