Early Valentine's

Squiffy picture of me at lunch with my new hair. Angus took me for a lovely lunch at Australasia. I was very late though (colouring hair takes forever). Gorgeous lunch, sushi and rose wine went down a treat.

I hardly did any work today. A bit of a naughty day off pampering myself and spending time with Angus. Will pay for it when I'm working over the weekend am sure. But it was worth it!

Squidge was on top form and everyone remarked what a happy little lady she was at nursery. I picked her up in a taxi tonight and it was her first time with a seatbelt in a proper car. We only went two streets but she was so excited. The taxi driver called her adorable.

My sister is coming over for dinner shortly. What a brilliant Friday! Happy weekend all!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.