Wolf of Wall Street

Audrey ended up in our hotel bed this morning and we had a lovely family lie-in until half eight. After breakfast, we dropped Audrey in the creche and loaded up the car before settling in the hotel lounge for an hour or so.

Angus watched a series on his iPad and I set up my trading account so that I can start buying stocks and shares (see pic). I've always wanted go get into shares and this year I made it my New Year's Resolution to do it. I'm still a bit green as to how it all works but I'm hoping I'll learn as I go along.

We had a better journey home and it was lovely to be back after a few days away. Angus is off until Sunday and we still have some lovely stuff planned for part two (our 'staycation'). We really needed this break and it's been great so far.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.