bucks life

By bucksmiss

TFI Friday

I had a good night's sleep, followed by a full on but enjoyable and successful day at work. When I'm busy on urgent, pacey work it really makes me enjoy it more.

I still managed to have a lunch hour and to collect my new curtain material from the warehouse.

There was a chance I'd visit my friend who's had a kidney removed on Monday but she was too tired and so I hope to see her when she's back home next week.

I fell asleep listening to the Archers when I got home but then had to get up again as L's wife and boys were travelling down with Queen Lottie to stay for a few days. I cooked a nice pasta dinner but was dead on my feet and have been very pleased to crawl into bed. I don't plan on waking up til well after 9 tomorrow :)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.