wait just one more shot

By Susanbmathew

From the bridge at 45 mph

This a trestle that was stuck open years ago........and so it sits. It's cool and spooky at the same time. I took it from a moving car. This would explain the quality.
Well
tomorrow 18 to 24 more inches of snow.
Snow kidding.
I am sure it's boring by now but, it's incoprehensible at this moment.
Aside from the fact that I don't think that we have gone above freezing in about a month, there is no place for the snow. It's kind of humerous at this point. That's about the only way to look at it. That or absurd!
Tomorrow looks like a baking day. I am going to experiment with lemon squares.
In the mean time the ice dams sit on the roof and I think we are going to try ice melt in stockings on the roof. Seriously.
Finally my old runned nylons ( or tights I think as the rest of the world refers to them) have a purpose. Now here's the tricky part.:
I have to "toss" them up on the roof. This may be worth filming. It will definitely call for a update tomorrow.
Stay tuned. This may be a situation. Yeah you should probably not come too close!
So g'Day to the Southern Hemisphere and good night to the north!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.