wait just one more shot

By Susanbmathew

As the snow continues to fall......

It's so pretty. Deceiving........it's not.
Well we cut up my old panty hose and filled them with "ice melt" we then took them out front and lobbed them onto the roof! They came to rest behind the ice dams. I have great hope that this will be successful. I was going to blip the picture of them but, they kind of look like big floppy boobs. So a picture of throwing them up on the roof would have been bizarre.
Instead you can see the front lawn with a yard stick stuck in it. Where the stick stuck was on top of about five inches of hard snow. So about 37 inches on my front lawn.
I have decided to embrace the snow. Embrace the cold and embrace the level of my insanity.. ?.I am over it.
Tomorrow I am going to have to make the lemon squares. There were four episodes of "Reign" my new favorite tv show left to watch so.......they won.
Tomorrow I also have to make 6 new icemelt boobies to throw on the roof.
Yup I just said that.
As always I send a big Valentines hug to my friends in the Southern Hemisphere and a big hug to my friends in the north.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.