Hubby's Shelf

Rotten day today, weather-wise.  I don't usually like putting it like that, but I was just too tired to appreciate anything.

Thinking back, though, I think it was the fact that my second-year class has been quite consistent in terms of absences.  I really wonder sometimes if they want a mark at all or not.  Some say I should be more stern, but that is not me, and, anyway, they are not 5-or-6-year-olds.  Many colleagues have reassured me, though, that I am not alone.  I'll send them a mail after the spring break and ask they how they think they can earn some marks and then remind them to stick to their own plans.

The weather continued to weigh me down, though, with the thick coat and double trousers I had to wear.  I look forward to the weekend and spring break.  I hope your weekend is fab!

Oh yea ... this shelf is where hubby puts his most cherished stuff ...

I backblipped this earlier this evening ...

Comments New comments are not currently accepted on this journal.