LadyPride

By LadyPride

Big TV

Picture's a bit dark but I wanted to record the occasion. Squidge's first cinema experience. "Big TV" and "too loud Mummy" being her first reactions but she soon settled in munching popcorn and watching Peppa Pig the movie, which was only 54mins long - not sure we would have lasted longer so a good introductory one to plumb for!

Had a day of errands apart from this and I'm afraid to say I dragged Squidge with me. She had been awake in the night and in our bed so she was a little fractious to say the least. It was hard work keeping her amused in Manchester City Centre as we visited shops, post offices and dry cleaners. Can't blame her for being bored really.

We dropped into Angus's workplace for a quick coffee and bumped into my new business partner having lunch. He got to finally meet Squidge which was nice - at least he should have a better understanding why I can't always respond as quickly as he might like now on emails and calls. Well, here's hoping anyway!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.