littlesedz

By littlesedz

Christmas Eve

Nannie and Grandpa came to our house this morning, Grandpa was going to the cinema with Mummy and Daddy to watch the Hobbit.
I went with Nannie to Great Auntie Becca's house and saw Great Grandad, Jack, Bailey and Great Auntie Mandy.
We got back to Nannie's and she took some Christmassy pictures of me, and I had my bottle and a nap.
When Mummy, Daddy and Grandpa got back me and Nannie had gone across to see Margaret, so Mummy and Daddy came over to find me!
Great Auntie Jill and Luke called round to Nannies house too, and we all went round to the pub for tea. Great Uncle Ian, Ben R and Uncle Sam and some of his friends joined us too. I ate my tea sat in my buggy, then went for cuddles with everyone.
After tea me, Mummy, Daddy, Nannie and Gramps went to sing carols around the Christmas tree in Heald Green.
It's been a very busy day, visiting lots of different people and doing lots of lovely Christmassy things and I'm very sleepy now.
Mummy and Daddy brought me home to bed to see if Father Christmas visits!!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.