Gochan6

By Gochan6

One square piece of paper - a flower

I actually considered my dinner - and only my second day. Blippin hell! At least it's the weekend now - gives me time to get something better.
So tonight, I'll pay tribute to those incredible minds that created the art of folding paper - otherwise known as 'origami'.
I even made this little piece tonight - especially for today's blip. I only know how to make two origami 'creations' - this one, and then a simpler version of this one.
I'm just blown away by how clever the people were that figured out how to make these things, from one square piece of paper - no cuts, no tearing or ripping - just folding. AMAZING!!
Well, it wasn't a stunning landscape - but I'm still in the game.
Ah well, do better tomorrow.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.